Move Records-
The Frédéric Chopin Collection.

Audio preview


Track Listing

  1. Scherzo No. 2 in B Flat Minor, Op. 31 
  2. Berceuse, Op. 57 
  3. Grande Waltz Brillante in A Flat Major, Op. 34 No. 1 
  4. Barcarolle, Op. 60 
  5. Fantaisie – Impromptu in C Sharp Minor, Op. 66 
  6. Ballade No. 1 in G Minor, Op. 23 
  7. Nocturne in D Flat Major, Op. 27 No. 2 
  8. Andante Spianato & Grande Polonaise in E Flat Major, Op. 22

    Where to buy

    The Chopin Collection is available for download from the iTunes Music Store.
    It’s available for streaming through Apple Music.

    The Chopin Collection is available as as CD. It can be purchased online through Buywell Music or the Australian Music Centre which both offer secure online ordering.

    Move CDs can be ordered through music retailers across Australia including Readings.

St. Petersburg Concertos

Stay Tuned!